Vacuum Press

Vacuum Press was started by a group of photographers and began publishing photobooks in 2008.
The focus lies on publishing photobooks by its members, and all decisions during the publication process are made according to the photographer’s wishes.
Vacuum Press currently consists of three members: Jun Abe, Shogo Yamada and Yasuko Noguchi. In addition to photobooks produced by its core members, Vacuum Press also collaborates with guest photographers.

Publications of Vacuum Press